Very Valencia

More music events

Viveros Concerts

Don't miss the fantasic night time live music in July in Valencia at the Viveros Concerts - Los Conciertos en Vivieros.

They form part of the Great Fair and are staged in the wonderful Viveros Gardens.

2018 Concert Programme

Date Artists
Wed, 4 July 2018 IZAL
Thu, 5 July 2018 Emir Kusturica and La Fúmiga
Sat, 7 July 2018 Andrés Suárez, Funambulista, Depedro and Pedro Pastor i Suso Sudón
Sun, 8 July 2018 The Cat Empire
Tue, 10 July 2018 Rubén Blades with Roberto Delgado and Salsa Big Band
Wed, 11 July 2018 Dub Inc and Zoo, Sara Hebe and JazzWoman
Thu, 12 July 2018 Beret, Arkano and Zetazen
Fri, 13 July 2018 Iván Ferreiro
Sat, 14 July 2018 Los Secretos
Tue, 17 July 2018 Niña Pastori
Wed, 18 July 2018 Bomba Estéreo and Zoé
Thu, 19 July 2018 Caetano Velos
Fri, 20 July 2018 Presidente (Calle 13) and PJ Sin Suela
Sat, 21 July 2018 Reggae Rototom: Ky.Many Marley and Auxili and Mediterranean Roots
Mon, 23 July 2018 The Waterboys
Wed, 25 July 2018 Rozalén, Christina Rosevinge and Hatis Morell
Thu, 26 July 2018 Rosendo and Boni (Barricada)
Fri, 27 July 2018 Morat and Mieria Vilar
Sat, 28 July 2018 Icona Pop, Elyella, Boccachico, Innmir and Nation

Start times vary, take a look at the Viveros Concerts website for more details.