More music events

Viveros Concerts

Don't miss the fantasic night time live music in July in Valencia at the Viveros Concerts - Los Conciertos en Vivieros.

They form part of the Great Fair and are staged in the wonderful Viveros Gardens.

In 2016, the concerts have a varied programme of mainly Spanish artists:

Date (all concerts start 9-10pm)

Performing

Friday, 1 July

Alan Parsons Project

Saturday, 2 July

Anastacia

Tuesday, 5 July

Quilapayún + Lucho Roa

Thursday, 7 July

Toquinho & Maria Creuza + Thaïs Morell Quintet

Friday, 8 July

Los Suaves

Saturday, 9 July

20º Aniversario de Tranquilo Música

Miércoles 13 July

Chambao

Friday, 15  July

Muchachito Bombo Infierno

Saturday, 16 July

Electrónica del Real

Tuesday, 19 July

YSteve Vai

Miércoles 20 July

Melody Gardot

Thursday, 21 July

Aspencat + Green Valley + Auxili

Friday, 22 July

El Barrio

Saturday, 23 July

Rototom Launch Party

Sunday, 24 July

THE ORCHESTRA starring ELECTRIC LIGHT ORCHESTRA Former Members

Monday, 25 July

Gloria Gaynor + Erin Corine and The Radio Souls

Thursday, 28 July

Xavi Castillo y A-Phonics

Friday, 29 July

Ilegales

Saturday, 30 July

Raimundo Amador

More information in Valencian on the Viveros Concerts website.